You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6SBD Steem-Bounty: Help Me Find The Quiz App I Need For My Next Educational Game

in #mapsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey @simplymike,
I can show you what for me is the best path.

On GitHub (which is the opensource software portal supported by @utopian-io, founded by @elear) there are currently at least 30 e-learning projects with quizzes.

My proposal is to form a study group, involving experienced utopian developers and me, choose the most suitable project and, if necessary, fork one of that to get your customized first decentralized quiz application on a blockchain.

What do you think about it?


A big friendly hug from @amico! ;)

Sort:  

I just talked to the guys over at utopian.io
And I’m going to make a repo on Github and then send it in as a task request.
Will try to get that done by tomorrow...

Sounds great. But since I know little about Hithub and nothing about developing, let alone forking, I will need your guidance in thisw
But I do think this is a very valuable idea.
I would like to be in the study group, though. Mainly to keep quiet and listen and learn, but also I want to follow up on the features that will be added.
If that is possible, of course.
It would be awesome not to have to leave SteemIt to be able to set up a decent quiz,

How will this work exactly? I will start by going through the quiz projects myself.
But how will the study group will be formed? I don’t know my way around that world. Would you form it?
( You don’t have to do all this for fred, I’ll be hapmy to reward yiu for your cooperation)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 1.086 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.993 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.093 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65