You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

in #mapsters6 years ago

Nice idea! :D

I've been meaning to write, just had to create another list first!

While I could talk about pretty much every name mentioned in other comments, I'm just going to cut to the chase and say @fulltimegeek and @elear.

@fulltimegeek for his Stewards of Gondor program - unprecedented generosity/kindness/selflessness which positively impacted 10,000+ Steemians.

and @elear for creating @utopian-io, which has pretty much saved my backside from going back to 'real work', as my skills learnt serving my time at a desk, can by used creating content for @utopian-io.

Awesome, and thank you!

Sort:  

Look at everyone sharing the love!! So cool ;)

...and I am also happy that your backside didn't have to go back to 'real work' haha

:D

Thanks, I am too! Although it might have to be the case at some point, for this summer at least I think I can get away with it!

Thanks for taking a lit time off to show your appreciation, @abh12345.
I appreciate it :0) (and I’m sure @fulltimegeek and @elear will too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36