Countries' claims to Antarctica - - - source: Business Insider | MapsOnTheWeb, Rob Wile - #maps #map

in #maps5 years ago

Countries' claims to Antarctica

source: Business Insider | MapsOnTheWeb, Rob Wile

#maps #map #follow #amazing #geography #interesting #statistics #statistic #facts #fact #country #countries #info #information #antarctica #territories #land #desert #snow #cold #south #world #earth #france #norway #australia #newzealand #chile #uk #frozen

world,desert,statistics,interesting,territories,land,australia,south,info,maps,amazing,country,statistic,france,norway,facts,frozen,map,newzealand,information,geography,countries,snow,antarctica,earth,cold,chile,follow,uk,fact

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73