"February" in European languages - - - source: jakubmarian.com - #maps #map #statistics #statistic #

in #maps6 years ago

"February" in European languages

source: jakubmarian.com

#maps #map #statistics #statistic #country #countries #amazing #geography #follow #interesting #facts #fact #info #information #eu #europe #language #february #februar #febrero #german #english #french #spanish #italian #germany #uk #france #spain #italy

amazing,germany,italy,facts,german,info,language,italian,follow,map,english,febrero,maps,statistics,eu,geography,europe,februar,spanish,country,france,french,countries,statistic,fact,february,uk,information,spain,interesting

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48