Distribution of blood types in each European country - - - source: jakubmarian.com | Wikipedia - #ma

in #maps5 years ago

Distribution of blood types in each European country

source: jakubmarian.com | Wikipedia

#maps #map #info #follow #information #country #amazing #countries #facts #fact #interesting #statistic #statistics #eu #europe #geography #blood #type #distribution #germany #spain #italy #austria #ukraine #hungary #uk #netherlands #greece #russia #turkey

netherlands,distribution,fact,greece,follow,type,interesting,turkey,eu,hungary,russia,uk,austria,maps,country,map,statistic,ukraine,info,statistics,facts,germany,spain,europe,countries,geography,amazing,italy,blood,information

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80