Smartphone proces across the globe - - - source: statista | GfK - #statistics #facts #info #geograph

in #maps6 years ago

Smartphone proces across the globe

source: statista | GfK

#statistics #facts #info #geography #country #maps #follow #statistc #fact #information #interesting #countries #map #amazing #smartphone #mobile #phone #iphone #apple #technology #samsung #mobilephone #price #money #wealth #rich #poor #asia #europe #america

information,samsung,map,countries,mobile,money,technology,europe,apple,info,geography,follow,facts,statistics,statistc,fact,smartphone,iphone,price,asia,amazing,interesting,mobilephone,country,maps,poor,phone,wealth,america,rich

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82