Canada repositioned to the exact position of South America - - - - source: thrillzz.com - #maps #map

in #maps6 years ago

Canada repositioned to the exact position of South America

source: thrillzz.com

#maps #map #geography #follow #amazing #interesting #facts #statistics #info #country #land #mass #comparison #size #big #countries #mercator #projection #world #earth

follow,maps,mass,mercator,projection,statistics,info,facts,size,earth,amazing,world,geography,land,comparison,map,big,interesting,countries,country

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79