Share of people who think their media reports the news accurately in selected countries in 2018 - Do

in #maps6 years ago

Share of people who think their media reports the news accurately in selected countries in 2018

Do you trust the media in your country?

source: Statista | Pew Research Center

#statistics #media #news #report #countries #netherlands #india #canada #germany #southafrica #nigeria #japan #turkey #uk #france #russia #brazil #usa #spain #soutkorea #greece

spain,southafrica,media,statistics,uk,nigeria,usa,greece,report,russia,brazil,india,netherlands,japan,canada,france,turkey,countries,news,germany,soutkorea

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11