Statistics about European football: 1: Top 10 leagues by average stadium attendance 2: Football club

in #maps6 years ago

Statistics about European football:
1: Top 10 leagues by average stadium attendance
2: Football clubs with the most foreign-bought players
3: Change in transfer value (1 GBP = 1.14 EUR = 1.40 USD)

What is your favourite football club?

source: Statista | EPFL, CIES football observatory

#statistics #football #bundesliga #premierleague #laliga #seriea #laligue #soccer #sports #europe #germany #uk #france #italy #spain

statistics,italy,uk,seriea,soccer,laligue,germany,laliga,europe,sports,football,france,bundesliga,spain,premierleague

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84