European cities with the lowest annual average hours of sunshine - - - source: Statista - #weather #

in #maps6 years ago

European cities with the lowest annual average hours of sunshine

source: Statista

#weather #sunshine #cities #city #sun #cloud #uk #germany #belgium #netherlands #iceland #lichtenstein #ireland #glasgow #reykjavik #birmingham #london #manchester #dublin #cologne #vaduz #brussels #hamburg #geography #europe

brussels,europe,sunshine,london,cologne,glasgow,cloud,vaduz,sun,geography,birmingham,dublin,netherlands,city,weather,manchester,ireland,reykjavik,hamburg,uk,germany,iceland,cities,belgium,lichtenstein

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65