Esoteric Landscaping of the Rich & Famous - George Soros Compound - Katonah, NY

in #maps8 years ago (edited)

Disclosure: Historically, I never had a strong opinion about George Soros and this research was done out of intellectual curiosity and less from creating any sort of narrative to fit a preconceived opinion. I look for patterns and clues and do my best to do so objectively. I present these synchronicity events/locations for your objective review. After reviewing this data, and researching other aspects of Soros, I tend to raise an eyebrow at activities he's involved with. This is a recent revelation for me personally. So with that, on to the data...

In Google Earth, type in the following coordinates:

 41.237136, -73.650804

If you wish to duplicate my results, using the "Line Tool" run the following azimuths using the lower circle as your "anchor point". You can run these lines out across the globe over 10,000 miles to see where they end as a curiosity. I found the following correlations as well as some interesting geographic anomalies (shapes in the landscapes).

These "degree" or "azimuth" lines are the best I can measure using the data from Google Earth. I am merely following the directions laid out in the fountain architecture or landscaping when I draw the correlations.

Azimuth's - 27.37 (NorthEast) / 117.37 (SouthEast)/ 207.37 (SouthWest) / 297.37 (NorthWest)

When you do, it should look something like this

207.37 - lines up to Bahia de San Lorenzo which has some interesting natural landscape shapes

Don't see it?  How about now?

297.37 - lines up to Seattle, Washington, passing over Bruce Lee's gravesite (and my birth home coincidentally).

117.37 - lines up to Tesla's attempted tower location in New York which is in close proximity to Brookhaven National Lab

207.37 - lines up to World Trade Center - NYC

This is the sacred geometry encoded in the layout. If it wasn't deliberate, I'd be surprised. It is heavily encoded with forward/reverse numerology and esoteric math. Who knows, right? When you achieve a certain degree of wealth and power, what else is left but the secrets of the universe.

The numerology is strange for different reasons and I'll allow the user to make those calculations and correlations on their own. I'd rather not front-load with my own suggestions. The map data is a good starter. Interesting etymology in the town name too. 

"Ka(h)-Ton(e)-Ah" 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66