3D Mapper

in #mapper7 years ago

A 3D mapper that would scan my home, or any defined area, and store the data for future recovery. The mapper would scan every single item present in the scanned area at defined frequencies and store the data with time stamps. This will have a wide range of utility ranging from me never being able to lose or misplace anything at home to being a trail evidence for any mishaps. "My recovery map" app installed in my smart phone would show me the latest map with exact GPS positions auto tagged anywhere anytime. Items that I would have tagged for notification like jewellery, arms, confidential files etc., if moved, would immediately notify me with a live update on its current position / movement. Even if the item is being moved out of the defined boundary perimeter, "My Recoverer" would be able to feed its movement using other GPS services like Google Maps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63