You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Map Melee Contest! February 2020 My Entry

in #mapmelee4 years ago

Thank you for the thoughtful and kind words. I got into writing initially to better understand my fiance and all the efforts she goes through. I ended up loving writing.

Im currently thinking of rewriting my starswift sci fi and reposting it. Treat the original as a proof of concept.

I'll give it a go reading some of your work. I've read the first post you put up regarding it. I think I better follow your link and get more of the backstory. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks - but I was not asking or even hoping for you to read (in general) my posts. What I was asking is if I could have you read a few specific pages as it refers to certain ideas regarding the universe and I would have enjoyed having your comment

Are you going to be long in the USA? I imagine you must be missing your family.

I do miss my family. Another month and then I'm back in Australia and home.

I'd be happy to read the excepts you're referring to let me know where to find them or send me a link. I'll let you know what I think.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66