ESCObar - a great place to relax.

in #mapala7 years ago

Good evening Steemit !

Says Oleg)
Today I have a busy day, but I'll pay a few minutes for you, today I want to tell you about one of the top cocktail bars of the city of the Dnepr, namely, about Escobar.

This amazing bar recently celebrated its second birthday, with which I congratulate it !!!

This is one of the first cocktail bars of the new format in the city.

In the bar is a large (the largest in the city) choice of gins.

I have not seen such in other bars ((

In it you can try the author's cocktails and enjoy delicious cuisine.

Toast 4 cheese TOP (just unreal) !!!

All cocktails are prepared on a natural basis, is not it cool?

In the bar, as usual, one of the best bartenders of the city, his name is T№1.


Which makes me happy with the delightful Raff coffee ) and wonderful limonids (I'm just a Muslim and did not drink alcohol).

The area is small, but very cozy.

Modern fashionable architecture can be traced both inside the establishment and on the summer recreation area.

The founders of this interesting and thematic bar are two young, promising entrepreneurs. Let's call them Le.Le. )

These guys have interesting projects, which I'll talk about later.

I forgot to say that in this bar there are wonderful, unlike other very tasty and smoky hookahs, from which you will be happy in the seventh heaven!

A very large selection of new hookahs and delicious tobaccos.

Hookahs are a boss thing, I call it a master wild Max.

I thank him for the hookah that I want and want to smoke. I smoke only a hookah made by him.
Great respect for the kitchen, in front of the chef, her name is simply the chef .A.

Her signature desserts are driving me crazy, I did not even notice how I ate my tongue.

(The language has almost grown again)), next time I will be more cautious).

By the way, the guys are permanent members of all food festivals.

Dnepr.

Kharkiv.

Dnepr.

-How do you know? "Do you have a conscience?" Are you their PR manager?

  • Did they buy you for a free hookah?

-No, I just subscribed to their Instagram page

By the way, here she is http://instagram.com/escobar.dp

I recommend that all residents and guests of the city join the culture of using the right author's cocktails, delicious cuisine, from which you will get a gastronomic orgasm and hookahs, which you smoke only here!

Photo in the room for little princes))

Come and you will try everything yourself. Then say thanks to Oleg-guide for delicious places))

Subscribe and be aware of all delicious events! It will be delicious!

By the way, I took this phrase from our chef. (So I'll talk about the chef .A. later, after 100 subscribers))

Links to the photo:

https://www.instagram.com/hookah_lab_dp

https://www.instagram.com/escobar.dp

Sort:  

amazing pablo would love that lol

Pablo in our hearts)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39