Sofievsky Dendropark (Uman)

in #mapala7 years ago (edited)

I want to share with you my photos and impressions of the trip to Sofievsky Dendropark (Uman). It was a long time ago, while I was a student. Several people went with our group. Fun and fleeting time flew by.

Walking takes about 4 hours. We could not get around the whole park. But it's even good! Now it's just necessary to return!


From this place begins my journey into the bowels of the park ...

This tree is more like a mushroom.

And this is my classmate Lesha. He wanted to spoil photo. But it was even more fun. How do you think?

Well, yes, I'm unoriginal ...

And here is the famous fountain. Everyone who was in Uman should have a photo with it!

Swans are homemade, they eat right from people`s hands. Many children fed them bread.


That's all. My journey to Uman has ended, but the journey through Ukraine continues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55