Natural climbing wall in Nikolskoe (Kherson region)

in #mapala7 years ago (edited)

I loved (and still love) to engage in tourism. I have a special love for rock climbing. But I didnt have enough abilities to climb on the rocks. Usually I climbed on trees and roofs in childhood in the yard :)



I was lucky to stay in the village of Nikolskoe, which is located in my native Kherson region. What can I say to you - the beauty of this place is incredible!












Free flight from the mountain for 3 meters. Not far from this place there are caves where you can move only on your stomach. Opposite the cliffs is a beautiful lake. On the shore the trees are asked to make a hammock and lie down to rest.


Sort:  

Nice post, again convinced Ukraine have great tourism potental. Сontinue writing, see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51