Secrets Nobody Told You - Walking Chimiche

in #mapala7 years ago (edited)

Chimiche (well you know, I think it sounds funny too) its a silent village. Enjoy the pictures and follow me...

Nobody here

nope, nobody here either
I cannot reflect the quietness in my pictures from this South of Tenerife village but let me tell you the only sound I heard was the pinions talking happily to each other 100 meters away. Other birds, much quieter, as you could tell their were looking for their pray, were just "still flying" with almost not a move they just let the wind do the job for them above our impressed eyes.

....Just another lemon three

Flowers do really stand out, with very bright colours*

With not a single coffee shop or bar in our sight we were surprise the high quality end of the streets and some of their house or even their church, which stand bright white against the green mountain background.
We got that we came for, just a walk and do not expect much more; highly enjoyable though as we let pass ten minutes sighting to the infinite sea line from one of their many impressive viewpoints.

Nobody here either... but look at the views!

Three meters high. Plenty of jokes came to my mind but I shall not share those with ya

Its true what the legend said: In a clear day to Gran Canaria swim you may

Thank you to reach the bottom of my post. Always remember: Don´t let for tomorrow what you should be enjoying today

SteemitComefortheRewards.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52