The Old Story Recalls

in #mapala7 years ago

image

I have not been to this organization for a long time. Yet the science, passion and life experience that I got from this organization still stick to my mind. Hopefully the organization that I founded this can be useful for the aceh nature in particular and the nature of Indonesia generally.

Mapala Jabal Everest Stay at MyHeart ...

image

Sort:  

Wow what the best experience did you get from that community

Yoo yooo... Thankssss :D

Hey @maizarramadhan, Welcome to the steemit community.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.
https://steemit.com/@shovonbd

Would be super happy if you follow me @shovonbd Upvote, Resteem! Thank you! I will send my love back to you as well!

Ok thanks @shovonbd .. follow back me.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72