Request To Join MAP @ikemsamuel

in #map6 years ago

laP8OPC.jpg
Image Source

Hello i believe my title have already explain why am writing this, this is regarding my intent to be a part of MAP (Minnows Accelerator Project). I read about how to join today about 4 hours ago @accelerator post here in steemit and immediately am sending my request to MAP, because i want to become a member and also support MAP but i don't have Steempower to help the newbies, but with the little i have i do upvote as my power reach, i believe in this act of MAP and also support it.
As i said before i din't have much to offer as a minnow i am, am just a #plankton, and i also think that a little of help will go far enough..

I really want to participate in this because i really want to join, meet new people, mingle with minnows and also interact with other people among the #MAP #Community...

What Can I Offer
I'm @ikemsamuel
I'm an active member on steemit base in Nigeria.
I have the spirit to help, give and understand but really need a backup as a newbie. Though i am new in this platform but count on me am assuring you that i believe in MAP and i have the zeal to serve and also to make a good change in this world. I think am loving #steemit more and more because of the newly friends am making..

As a #Blogger and an #Actor i am with my friend @owaniofficial i know i have a lot to offer, seeing and having such motivation it helps me realize a lot of things about my life and others and humanity as a whole.

Here is some of my post here:
Good-News-To-All-Steemains-Who-Want-Better-Live-In-Steemit-This-Is-Your-Time.

Here-Is-What-Love-Can-Do-For-You-On-Steemit.

Power up!! Still steeming high with MAP

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ikemsamuel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43