Being alone is not loneliness

in #many6 years ago

It's been 2 years I am staying all alone & 8+ years away from my family (working).

Here are the major pieces that I have learnt.

Unconditional love - Family
People are just curious, they don't really understand your problem/care
Too many people - too many confusions
Staying happy is not at all tough
Respecting every individual
People are judgmental & the led not to be judgmental
Luckily my job is my passion
No one really cares the kind of life you lead
We come alone & go alone, end of the day it's all about Individual fight
No one would ever take an advantage of you unless you allow them
Spending time in doing nothing is better than spending time on DRAMAS
Karma - what goes around comes around
Crazy, mad, fool, strange, etc are compliments
I am the first person to laugh at my mistakes, learn & move on
No matter what, life doesn't stop
Some people to whom we love, they will forever be in your heart but they cannot be in your life
Success is what you think
Life is uncertain & all about energy
The excitement of staying alone, being positive,thankful, challenges makes me get up & get going

Many more.

"Being alone is not loneliness for those who chose to be alone" - Saras

Some people like to be in the crowd & some not. What kind of person you are & what you have learnt? image

Sort:  

I just love it your post

Thanks a lot

Nice place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13