Manuş Baba - Skirt on her waist//Eteği Belinde

in #manusbaba6 years ago


Manuş Baba - Skirt on her waist

She is coming, look, the thin-browed's,
Her skirt's on her waist, she wears a rose, she wears a rose
Red lips, purple hyacinths.
So beautiful, slim waisted, slim waisted...

My beloved, I can't cuddle your waist,
Ah! Until tonight I can't wait,
Ah! Don't throw a glance around. Ah! I'm being crazed for you
Ah! I washed and dried up the sheets, I laid the silk quilt.
Ah! All it is at my own peril, come, be mine tonight.

I said her:
Hey, beauty, will these nights go by this way?
I wonder for how long this sorrow will be ours? How time will be passing by like this, passing by like this?

(x3)
My beloved, I can't cuddle your waist,
Ah! Until tonight I can't wait,
Ah! Don't throw a glance around. Ah! I'm being crazed for you
Ah! I washed and dried up the sheets, I laid the silk quilt.
Ah! All it is at my own peril, come, be mine tonight...


Manuş Baba - Eteği Belinde

Eteği Belinde
Geliyor bak kalem kaşlı
Eteği belinde Gül de takmış Gül de takmış
Al Dudaklar mor Sümbüller
Öyle de güzel ince de Belli ince de Belli

Yar Beline Beline sarılamam
Ah Geceden duramam
Ah öteden beriden Bakış atma ah Yerimde duramam
Ah yıkadım kuruttum Çarşafı, serdim İpek Yorganı
Ah Günahı Sevabı Boynuma, gel bu Gece Koynuma

Dedim ona
Ey güzel, böyle mi geçer bu Geceler bu Geceler
Neymiş anam bizim bu Keder ne zamana kadar böyle gider böyle gider

Yar Beline Beline sarılamam
Ah Geceden duramam
Ah öteden beriden Bakış atma ah Yerimde duramam
Ah yıkadım kuruttum Çarşafı, serdim İpek Yorganı
Ah Günahı Sevabı Boynuma, gel bu Gece Koynuma

Sort:  

Congratulations @selocan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50