The Tyranny of Manual Labour

in #manual6 years ago

Today I want to talk about the tyranny with manual labour work. And how I don’t see it as a future even for digital content creators

Manual-work.jpg

Repetitive tasks are something that machines are fit to do. Human genius will have so much free time to explore whatever they want!

Sort:  

I know many who do manual labor as a craft or as a skill... Those people enjoy it, the money it earns and the ability to provide.

I've done manual labor myself and it helped change my life, send my kids to college and most of us benefit daily from someone's labor.

I dislike the childish mentality that humans shouldn't work and be proud of the work they do.

Yes there are many that also enjoy it, income on auto I guess is what I'm trying to get at, then people can decide exactly what they wanna invest into and do "manual" ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83