You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Universal Basic Income and weekly cryptocurrency distribution from MannaBase!

in #manna6 years ago

Ah yes.

Been a member for a while, got myself quite a sum of Grantcoin hehe.

Good to see their launch went well... can't wait to have a new computer so I can set up my hardware wallet and restore my backup.

Having my mac die on me just before launch wasn't planned 😅

The concept of UBI has me hooked, though I understand well that there are potential flaws (like ID verification and such) that need fixing :)

Got myself a few referrals too, though I have no idea if they'll get verified.

Sort:  

Yeah it really is an exciting concept, I think there's so many opportunities for token distribution in this matter or to incentivize any positive daily behavior. We are really on the cusp of something exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50