One Million Cups - Orlando

in #manna6 years ago

download.png

Today I took a step forward in the process of growing as a person, as I said in an earlier post I have learned so much at what I AM NOT good at... well public speaking is one of those things :). Anyway I knew as things developed I would have to enter this realm so today I took an opportunity that was presented to share manna with an awesome network here in Orlando which has chapters all over called One Million Cups.

I learned more about why this network was formed, it was formed to let people/entrepreneurs share bold ideas and passions to get feedback on questions, constructive criticism, etc. I believe Ewing Marion Kauffman would be rooting manna on which a lot more creative entrepreneurs would arise if people had their basic needs met through a basic income.

I'm waiting on a picture from the organizers that we got with the other presenter, I'll post it once I receive it and explain their other project... I don't want to spoil it but think of farm to table in a school setting... these are the ideas that will really change the world, community by community.

Sort:  

sounds like an interesting project will have to look more into it, a ubi would be transformative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64