You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Manna And How Is It Different???

in #manna6 years ago

I've set myself up in Manna and recieved my first week of universal basic income.

I've never thought of using it for kids. We could do this for the outreach program I have with the indigenous Aeta kids that we are supporting for the past 3 years.

Sort:  

Absolutely. The idea behind the wallet program is to go through non profit organization. Part of the problem with setting things up for kids is the verification to make sure they are real. Going through organizations that deal with the children can help to verify them. Hence the wallets can be set up and tokens distributed to them each week and allowed to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31