You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Manna And How Is It Different???

in #manna6 years ago (edited)

thanks to you I recently joined Manna,, even if it is 2 dollars per week here in Venezuela is enough to eat 3 days quiet .. because the dollars are very high compared to the national currency of my country ..

Sort:  

Excellent. I am glad you joined @joelgonz1982.

I hope you spread the referral link to all your friends and family members. Remember, you referring people gets you in the bonus pool which will help you get more Manna each week off each referral...for a period of 1 year.

We would love to see this program spread throughout all of Venezuela since conditions are horrific down there.

If the situation is ugly .. If I told you already, there were several friends who joined Manna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31