You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Foresee Manna As A Core Currency Down The Road

in #manna6 years ago (edited)

There are so many positive things about who you are and this is my most favorite:

Personally I like the chances of something where success depends upon how many people it is freely given to.

Maybe it is the idealist in me? I'm totally with you on this one and I support all that you share. It may always sound like I am kissing up to you, but in truth I totally agree with the information you share.

Eagle UpComm.jpg

PS. I really have to start putting my manna link at the bottom of my posts and check my account! xoxo

Sort:  

Thank you @eaglespirit for the wonderful vote of confidence.

Check your account or dont check it, the wonderful thing is Manna keeps being put in there each week.

But yes I think it is wonderful idea to put the link at the bottom of your posts....get some other referred into it...makes you a little Manna and expands the project.

Anytime as always and forever! xoxo

Yes the Manna account has good tokens in it now! Nice!

I tried putting rly he Manna post and it wouldn’t take. Maybe because I swiped it off the net? LOL

Hugs

I will send you the code that I use...the pic is one off the internet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70