You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Manna Is The Perfect Defense Against The Banksters!!!!

in #manna6 years ago

Hello @taskmaster4450. I really enjoy your manna knowledge that you are sharing. Perhaps, you can help me with some answer to my questions that have been bugging me. I just registered newly on manna, so I really don't have much info about the platform. Please, how much is the referral bonus per person and can the universal basic income be withdrawable into any currency of ones choice or could it be withdrawn directly into ones bank account? If yes please can you tell me the detail step to follow in order to withdraw it into my account. Because a lot of persons are actually asking me about this procedure of withdrawing the UBI. Finally is there a limit to number of referrals one can get?? Thanks. I am looking forward to your reply. You can reply me via my email if you wish at: [email protected]. Thanks once again

Sort:  

It is impossible to tell how much he referral is worth since it is dependent upon the number of people involved. As more people sign up through the referral pool, the more people who are getting tokens. Hence, it will vary as time goes by.

There is no limit to the number of people referred. Referrals are direct meaning only people who use your code are you paid upon...the payment is for 12 months from the time they verify...then you no longer get the referral on that person.

The tokens cannot be moved out yet, hopefully in the next week or so that will happen. They are doing the final security checks on it.

Tokens are traded on Southxchange. One can set up an account there, and move Manna into whatever cryptocurrency is desired. From there, one can do whatever he or she wants in terms of converting that to fiat.

Thank you so much. I am truly grateful to the answers that you gave me. I really appreciates. You are truly the master...lol. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90