New to Steemit

in #mankind6 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in the Steemit Universe.

I am new here and I really don't know where this will go but I feel it is finally the right time for me to share myself with the world.

My intentions are to post my poems and stories about my life as I have lived here on planet three.

I always try to write and speak as if I am speaking to every living creature on this earth

I will begin with my very first official post on 1-8-18.

I only hope you enjoy and think about what I write and have to say

Peace and Love to all

J Christopoulos

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing your outlook on life through your personal collection of experiences.

Welcome,

I'm relatively new here as well! Enjoy your time here and looking forward to your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80