Sort:  

wow seems like some one doesnt get the point here. This article is written to present the problem not benefit from it ;)

Thank you @trodor I hope this post will make useres aware to be careful and understand that its not all Gold that shines.

Are you saying he bought the 10 upvotes? I interpreted this post as being a 'whistle-blower' type of post, i was not aware that people was buying votes, and it will definitely cross my mind when evaluating future posts.

I dont see a reason to flag/downvote this post, since the author is, in my opinion, informing the community about this type of abuse, rather than endorsing it. Issues like these demand attention, not only from the core developers, but from all of us.

The author bought the votes from @steemitmarket in order to spam the 'hot' news feed algorithm. They claim their intentions are good, so I've removed my flag, and I'll step back and let others decide.

I can only repeat my self I bought the upvotes to point out the problem not make profit from it! So it would be nice of you to remove your flag so other people can be informed about this ;)

yes i bought over 700 upvotes for the price of 0,01 steem for one upvote. @tobythecat you are correct I do this to inform the users to be careful and point out the problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49