Day # 1144 (Believing you have it before you get it).

in #manifesting6 years ago (edited)

Let's cut to the chase, how can I be grateful for something I don't have yet?? Being grateful in advance for something you want to manifest is the single most important and powerful step in bringing that manifestation into your physical reality, but it's also the hardest to get right, but why? Because how can you be grateful for something that isn’t even here yet?? That sounds crazy? Potentially delusional…

Ok, I remember when I was kid and Christmas was coming, my list written from this years TV commercials and favourite catalogues!! That's all I talked about it, imagined, obsessively answered whenever asked, nothing else seemed to enter my mind.

That present was mine before I even got it. Did anyone else feel this way?? I felt like I was just counting down the days until that gift arrived, whether it did was a different story ☺️✨😂

I heard this quote, if you can see it in your mind, and you feel it in your heart you can hold it in your hands. Sounds like a Super Power ✨💪🏻🌈

So if I wanted to manifest a home 🏡 my dream home, I have to see it and feel it...? Lets try it.

How can I feel my home before it's here, before I find it?? Ok what does it look like...hmmmmm I am going to Imagine myself already there, where? The lounge, in front are big windows that go from flour to ceiling, there's a lake that runs off into the mountains. I have a cosy warm fire 🔥 some soft music playing, and I am writing after my morning meditation. Oh yesssssss ✨

What does your dream {insert here} look and feel like??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74