You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Level Up Your Life #ManifestChallenge # 12

in #manifestchallenge7 years ago

It is so true, you totally become your surroundings.
I am in the process of leaving a life that was difficult to get away from but I knew it would not be possible to walk away if I was still immersed by my surroundings I had become accustom to. I didn't want to be there but the environment
would suck me back in time and time again, I would become what I didn't want to be. I knew I had to leave to make any changes. This post speaks truth to me.

Sort:  

You are so brave! To take your life in your own hands and step into an unsure future takes so much strength. I am proud of you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45