You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Only as Good as Your Weakest Link 💪 Manifest Challenge Day 25

Those words ring true. I heard in a recent video that the narcissist is there to expose those childhood wounds that never healed. I didn't think much of it at the time that I heard it, but lately in my EFT sessions we've been working on triggers that cause emotional flashbacks ad I thought they were all directly linked to the narcissist. Well, as the energy shifts, I find links to something that happened to me in childhood that I never healed. The narc was only there to bring those things to the surface, to my conscious mind.

And what you say makes sense to me and I feel it is linked also, somehow :) Thank you.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45