You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Only as Good as Your Weakest Link 💪 Manifest Challenge Day 25

It's more a difficulty than a flaw, but it's that damn rage. One tap at a time, moving one millimeter of inner energy at a time, to let go of that reflexive rage and allow the energy to flow, rather than be in resistance and have all sorts of awful feelings and thoughts come from that resistance. That rage and the need to blame someone else, the need to not be at fault. It's as though I can't fathom that if it's not someone else's fault, it can also be not mine. But because of the narcissist, it's ingrained in me that if it's not someone else's fault, it's mine, the only time it's not mine, is when it's someone else's, and when it's mine, well, I won't get into that here. So I'd say those two things are what hinders the most on my good emotions and my relationships.

That brick wall looks like a good outlet for that rage though :p

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44