You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The prison of my home city - [Running update] #ManifestChallenge, Day 21

That is very interesting to know that in only three weeks you can accomplish so much, and also how quickly the human body adapts and changes!

I love your idea of combining photography with running to keep you motivated- good job!

Sort:  

It is! Although I already had some running background the results can be observed so quickly!

I cannot run due to a very old knee injury. I always envied runners, and the "zone" they achieve :)

I understand, but luckily there are still loads of different options that do not strain knees, like swimming.

Funny you should mention swimming- nobody ever taught me how! LOL! I truly am the only person I know who cannot swim!

I practice martial arts, and Qi Gong. I also do a bit of yoga and boxing for fitness.

Oops... Didn't know that, lol. Keep doing what you're doing, it's cool stuff!

Lol It's all good. Most people assume everyone knows how to swim ;) Even my children know how! me? Nope, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86