How to Speak Truth To Power in 7 Steps

in #manifestation6 years ago


At this point, almost all of my social media presence has been neutralized.

The major platforms are either too strict on crypto related content OR too inconsistent in their distribution models.

PLUS. The social media environment is a lot more vile and negative.

Too many trolls.

Too much risk. (Doxxing, swatting, etc.)

Too many distractions. Many people simply don't believe me. They think its a scam and try to destroy it!

Too many people took my ideas and tried to become competitors. (Energy Vampires)

My idea is to now only share my info with those who bring positive energy AND financially support my campaign.

My original Idea was to share most of the info for FREE and build up a core user base.

I wasn't hurting for money because I knew I was on the right path.

I thought the initial user base would bring in a larger audience and a large user base of paying clients.

It didn't work so well.

I realized people with no money only want handouts and people with lots of money don't respect free stuff.

The giveaway flopped. No one wanted to participate in a contest. They just wanted me to give them the items.

My credit video was supposed to motivate people. People contacted me to send them money.

The only hope is to spend $1,000s on professional marketing support to share my message.

Those who want to connect with me and learn more can connect me privately.

Those who don't see the value, can't have ANY access to me.

For the foreseeable future, I will only sharing my plans, testing videos, results, signals, and anything else that can help you immediately make some money with those who support my campaign.

What is my campaign?

My campaign consists of traveling across globe, making magical things happen, and financing it thru leverage.

Very simple.

I can afford to travel because I have created a solid platform.

How did I do it?

I spoke truth to power.

  1. I visualized the end result. I wanted to be able to travel, work from anywhere, and connect with likeminded people.

  2. Write out plans, models, and outlines.

  3. Internalize the written work and PUT THE PAPERS IN A BOX! Very important to not over analyze!

  4. Follow resonance. Quiet time, meditation, reflection, REAL/RELEVANT conversations.

  5. Wait for the right moment to strike. Use intuition to pick up on confirmations.

  6. Go for it 150%. I did that in December 2017. (Made over 20k in a month)

  7. Reflect on the results. If you like where you are, go back to step 4-7.

If you don't like where you are, go back to step 1-7.

This is not just about crypto trading, credit leverage, software development, or making millions of dollars.

It is about creating the optimal lifestyle for you and those you love.

I can't keep bring people into these projects when the market is up, and losing the energy when the market is down.

There are ways to thrive in both circumstances. It's all in how you put it in perspective.

Being able to fully grasp perspective, is the key to success.

If you wish to continue down this path with me, join my mailing list.

It Is free for everyone who has bought products/services from me.

If you just want to kick the tires, you can make a $5 donation.

This small token of commitment will weed out those who wish to waste time.

Let's vibe for 30 days.

If we continue to to business, I will give you a $5 discount on your purchase.

If you get no value from our connection, ask for a refund. I'll gladly send your money back.

No risk, I just need to be more careful.

A lot of people want to work with me and have good intentions.

I just need to have a way to identify them!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55