Sort:  

Ok, interesting concept... Definitely going to keep an eye on this :)

Hi

Hey! @mynameisbrian, I got a question. I saw your post and I really think this is amazing! Chatting with other steemians is always nice haha. But I saw on this chat you can get paid as well. I see the iconic upvote icon here as well. But how can you see how much you've earned? Where does it show in Steemit? :)

Ah yeah, I see! Thanks for the clarification! Bookmarked the website already and pinned it. Very curious on how it will evolve ;)

giphy (2).gif

Hello

hello everyone :)

@jacobcards does your religion accepts weed ? That's nice

0.01% votes like on chainbb will be very useful here.

I think I get it, I've just checked my comments page on steemit and I see that these message are being recorded into a steemit post. So just like a regular comment then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32