MY MANGO TREE

in #mango5 years ago

I used to post about it mid March. I saw a lot of flowers and I thought mangoes will be all over.
Not this year, we have some mangoes and quite happy though.
Squirrels are around and they dropped them quite often.
yj461wp3ea.jpg

One cool thing I see are new leaves.
The tree is changing.
So much old leaves 🍁 and they will eventually fall off to make space for new one.
Fresh branches all over

908xr0fiza.jpg

The least mango 🥭 on the tree the bigger they are.
They are way too sweet, bulky as well
I wish someone can tell me the name of this mango.
So many kind and their texture varies.
I know some mangoes and since it is a tropical fruit they are yummy
qidv3frl4p.jpg
That one is big, really big.
So this year it is not all lost.
Not too many but enough to enjoy with the squirrels.
Keep on postin

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72