You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My original samurai manga -Jingi- chapter16

in #manga5 years ago

Wow this is interesting. I did know about manga, though I googled more about it after reading your post. I find it interesting that it has to read from right to left.

Out of curiosity, don't guys get confused like normal text on internet has to be read left to right and the comic from right to left?

And Sushi, yummm.
Though I have tried sushi in some of the indian restaurants only, not sure if that is upto any level of taste of real sushi

Sort:  

Thank you for comment😉
Originally in Japan, even newspapers and old literature are all read from the right.
Since I am Japanese, I considered drawing a manga from the left for English, but I gave it up because it was so difficult😵

Maybe foreign sushi is different from Japan…But in Japan, curry is completely different from India😄

Thank you for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe If I visit Japan one day, I will feel cooler now since I now they read from right to left. One fact cooler now 😄

And yeah will try out the curry there too 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44