Sort:  

tbh, I haven't really watched the anime. Have always followed the manga. But I will definitely watch the anime when its complete. X3 totally love the story here

Guess I need to read the manga!
Maybe the anime would never be completed...the way I see it, The anime didn't make any headlines when it came out so....
Great post! I followed you...I need to keep up with anime stuff!

many animes never really do get completed. It's a little sad, really. But good thing there is manga or light-novel translations. Light novels trans can be pretty difficult to find sometimes though, depending on popularity. But many good animes came from light novels. so if you've never tried those, I recommend! For instance, Classroom of Elite is a pretty awesome anime, and it's great read as a light novel. Translations aren't far yet though.
Thanks! I update every monday. :3

Thanks for pointing me towards light novels, I've read manga but never read a light novel so far!
I thinks its about time i give it a try...
Waiting for it on monday! :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37