Webcomic that you should read - "Tails of Magicat"

in #manga5 years ago (edited)

Are you looking for a good comic that you would read with all of your family; well I think that I have got something interesting for you, you are probably thinking now “what this comic is” so I will answer your question it's “Tails of Magicat”.Screenshot_2020-01-26-15-22-56-143_com.naver.linewebtoon.png
First of all we must establish one thing: most of people love animals, don’t they. You know; animals can be really cute, playing with them is so much fun and if you loves animals too that’s a first reason why you should read that comic. In this little masterpiece (in my opinion of course) you can see cute small animals playing, hunting, searching for a food. It can sound pretty simple just “adventures in a forest but there is a lot of magic in there; I mean you can feel a lot of heart that someone put in there, when you’re reading you feel that you're not only one who enjoys that because there is also an author who probably loved to draw this. This is in my opinion the best think that you can see in any book, comic, movie, game, or something like that. Yes, I started talking about that a bit odd without telling anything about: art, story, character etc. So if you are interested I will tell in the end of article where to read this but if you’re still not convinced continue reading I hope that you will end the same as a first group.IMG_20200125_150450.jpg
So now is time to tell a bit about what is it about. There is a magical forest where lives little cat Mao which every day goes to the forest to get food for his grandma and also he dreams about becoming magic user (magicat from title) one day. As I said its really simple but it doesn't mean that bad; because it's really enjoyable and addictive. You will find really fun following characters of this story but you know this isn't psychological drama or something like that so don't demand too much. There is also many interesting or just funny ideas. Well if we are talking about funny things I must tell that reading gave me a lot of laugh there is slapstick, absurd but of course everything with good taste without stupid and primitive gags. Oh I could forgotten; there are also special chapters with cooking recipes and there are really pleasant even if you know nothing about preparing food (like me).IMG_20200125_150426.jpg
There is also a comedy made by language manipulation, what I mean is that characters sometimes talk a strange way for example cats instead of “you” talk “mew”. I know it can sounds a bit strange but trust me this is really funny and cute (after reading this I really love to shout at loud “IT’S A TWAP).IMG_20200125_144904.jpg
I must of course say that kids would learn there about friendship, it's not extraordinary but it’s cute and pleasant. Also I think that this comic can give someone reason to go outside your house and take a breath of fresh air filled with miraculous oxygen, and look at the beautifulness of nature.
So now let's talk about obviously amazing art, I don’t need to say anything there just look at that it's awesome or I should rather say “pawsome”, just look at that again it's really incredible. 1 random panel can become a great wallpaper.IMG_20200126_151629.jpg
Ok, so we are going to the end, because I don’t want to torture you with my probably really bad writing (please tell me that I’m wrong). You can read it on this website absolutely for free and 100% legally here https://www.webtoons.com/en/challenge/tails-of-magicat/list?title_no=204371
So that's all for today I hope that I haven’t bored you too much please leave the comments below will you read or not just let me know, upvote if you think that this article is worth it. So that would be all for today, bye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @trymon96! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66