You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking about manga... Goblin Slayer!

in #manga7 years ago

This manga is a real gem! It has a good character design, story wise etc. perfect 10 for me. I always read this baby once it got uploaded in Mangapark. I also read a back story of the main character Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One Manga

Sort:  

It was love at first sight with me ꈍ .̮ ꈍ I'm thinking of reading the light-novel too. The character designs and personalities are pretty interesting too. Something I really like about this manga is how none of the characters have names! (Only the MC's name is mentioned, which was Orcbolg if I remember correctly)

Every now and then I re-read it, and I get excited when a new episode is released ╭( ・ㅂ・)و

Yes that is correct, it is the MC's name. LN still I will not be reading it but I do hope that they will be giving an anime adaptation because the effects and skills should be seen. Plus this one needs more exposure!

YES, an anime version would be awesome! I would like to see how they animate such a great story. And behind the scene there's Square Enix! All Square Enix's animes have such a great animation, it would be awesome to watch such an story with a great animation and OST

True! Square Enix is doing their job recently I also encountered a manga created by them a month a ago Final Fantasy Lost Stranger another Isekai themed manga and yeah it is really good too.

I'm gonna mark it right now for later! ^ↀᴥↀ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59