You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking about manga... Otoyomegatari!

in #manga7 years ago

Oh!!!!! Too much romance will kill me. Hahaha I need violence! Blood and murder.

Just kidding :) yep I will give it a try later since I am almost up to date to the mangas that I am reading better find some that will be worth killing my time.

Sort:  

Yeah! Try it, you won't regret it! BTW, I READ FINAL FANTASY LOST STRANGER. WHY DID YOU DO THAT TO ME, MAN? Recommending a good manga with only three chapters seems like a way of torturing!

I know same predicament here. Were brothers right. So whatever torture that I felt 1 month or 2 months ago. I think it is worth sharing :p

HAHAHAHAHA, As I usually say, pain has to be shared between comrades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39