You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter14

in #manga6 years ago

Thank you😉
Yeah, Because there are various kinds of Yokai, there are certainly horrible beings…But I will draw on their mysterious and friendly side😃

Sales? In other words, "the post of steemit"? If so I will continue it!
Yeah, I hope the reader will increase in the future…but It will need to be accompanied by my ability

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not the post in Steemit, eventually outside. I guess it's not part of your plan then. 😄

I do not currently plan on selling outside…

About manga, In fact I have very few clear visions…😅

Posted using Partiko Android

That's fine. We all start somewhere. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65