My thoughts about Fairy Tail's ending?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #manga7 years ago

Hi, Rye here, have you read Fairy Tail's ending?
I was very disappointed about the ending. I feel like it's been rushed and the final battle was so lame. Let me share the final chapter about it. (Spoiler Alert)

Okay let's start when Zeref attacked Fairy Tail with his army, all of his Wizards are all very powerful. The battle was great, it was intense, at least on this part.
The turning point was when Natsu is fighting Zeref and Lucy, Gray and Happy are looking for ways to defeat Zeref without killing Natsu because if Zeref dies, so will Natsu.

Then at some point, Lucy re-write the book of END to help Natsu and then defeated Zeref, this is at least the part where it's still okay to read. That's when Acnologia came and was suppose to destroy everything.

After taking all the dragon slayers inside his dimension, the 6 dragon slayers gave their power to Natsu and then he punched Acnologia. What's worst is that Acnologia couldn't even defend himself because his dragon body has been immobilized so he took Natsu's punch without having a chance to defend.

I've been reading and watching Fairy Tail since the beginning and it's such a disappointment to read this final arc. I mean come on, Acnologia has been there for a long time and then just poof, one punch is all it takes.

Anyways, I'm still looking forward to the anime and the author's next work.

Source

Feel free to share it with other enthusiast like me
Follow me @rye

Sort:  

Upvoted!
Banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55