You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #14

in #manga7 years ago (edited)

Hi what do you think snake man would look like?

Meanwhile I started and currently at the last chapter of seven Deadly sins should have waited some more the suspense was too much

Sort:  

Not quite sure what snake man would look like, but I have some ideas on what it might be capable of, given the name. For one, it's probably gonna be fast, and can easily dodge attacks. And maybe the skin's gonna have some snake features too. But those are just my guess. :P
Seven Deadly Sins? Not sure I'm familiar with it, will look it up.

It is actually called Nanatsu no Taizai, quite interesting.

and for One Piece cant wait to see the next chapter, suspense just like when bounce man was introduce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66