You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Shoujo Manga, vol. 1

in #manga7 years ago

This is really nice content!
I have been interested in reading these, unfortunately I keep forgetting to look up their names. xD Now I have you as a resource~
kaomoji_set_2_18_67_by_megaman5000-d7dm68q.gif
Some Shoujo I really like is Kaichou wa Maid Sama, Fruits Basket, Hana Kimi, Alice 19th, Meru Puri, Imadoki, Carcaptos Sakura, Fushigi Yuugi, Marmalade boy etc.
XD as you can see I am a bit outdated with reading manga.
I have read some of Skip Beat! I really enjoyed reading that one, but my library only had a few volumes..
kaomoji_set_1_14_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8gn5.gif
I really like that you mentioned Bokura ga Ita has a Live action!
I love watching the live action adaptations of manga's .
Hana Kimi has a ton of adaptations, and all of them were really enjoyable.
There were also adaptations of Walflower, Itazura na Kissu, and Hana Yori Dango. (They were also live actions of the manga, although I haven't had the opportunity to read those manga yet)
kaomoji_set_1_9_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8f5d.gif
From my experience, the live action adaptations are always fun to watch, so I am definitely going to put Bokura Ga Ita on my list of things to watch ^^

Have you seen any of the adaptations to Manga before?
That stuff is my jam xD

Anyway~ great content!
neko_emoji_38__music___v2__by_jerikuto-d7n4who.gif

Sort:  

I used to watch lots of live actions and doramas, nowadays I have less time so I normally give priority to manga, then anime, last live adaptations, and because of limited time and too many mangas to read, I seldom reach them!. I believe the last liver action I saw was Shingeki no Kyojin... OMG it was HORRIBLE!

Anyway, I am so happy you took the time to comment! I am giving this steemit thing a try, and it is very valuable to me to be able to reach asia-lovers. Will be following you!