You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: manga review: Berserk

in #manga7 years ago

Typo -> expandable-> expendable

Also in most cases I feel that the material to an anime is more fleshed out than anime. This seems to be a case where the source material is so fleshed out that it is bloated. I mean generally speaking the manga crowd say that the manga is better than the anime and I generally tend to agree with them but I can't quite put my finger on why the manga is better than the anime though not always like in this case. Can you explain why the source matrtial generally seems to be more fleshed out than the anime adaptation?

Sort:  

because in written form, time stops when you talk or think and that gives you an infinite amount of time to expand on something

Btw you made a small appearance as a zombie in gigguk's anitube rewind 2017 video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74