You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter15

in #manga6 years ago

Takebou is so cute... he's not afraid of stranger too. Just a little boy with spirit and cute attitude. I like his chuuby face😊😊

Well.. I understand the difficulty you faced while trying to translate the words into english. I think you will do it better and better through constant practising. I wish I know japanese language to help you translate the story to make it more "easy" to read. But.. I have no problem to understand your story even though english is not my first language too.

I think I watched a cartoon movie with Kappa character in it long time ago and I thought it is something like froggyman or something. Myths started from reality too I think.

Sort:  

Thank you😉
Children's characters are a challenge for me…I would like to enjoy what to draw through him!

In the case of Japanese language, "I" and "you" and "it" is not often used…

And What further I worry is the word "あなた達"
This refers to "you" and many other people, but it is different from "You guys" and "there"…
And since there is a honorific in Japanese, readers can understand even if don't explain "their relationships"

Well…However I still want to draw manga in English, so I will continue my efforts😅

Yeah! I consider Kappa a "fact"!
Even if someone denies, I draw the of my believe kappa😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65