You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Otaku daily picks | manga | Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

in #manga7 years ago

I just started reading this manga yesterday, and I'll probably post a review about it soon.... I really liked how strong it started!!


I think this part

Genre

Comedy Ecchi Romance School Life Shounen

is better written as:

Comedy, Ecchi, Romance, School Life, Shounen

It's just my opinion... because "School Life" is a two word genre so seperating the genres with space isn't a good idea, so separating with something other than space would be better, right?... but it's just my opinion. you don't have to take it if you like your way better.


By the way, there's a new steemit-anime Discord group where you can talk about anime and (maybe) promote your posts. If you have Discord I think you should check it out: https://discord.gg/vSPwvuJ

(I'm a normal member not an admin in this group. and I only post it here because I want more members and I feel you might want it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30